Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michael Arriens

Michael Arriens

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Arriens
"Nancy Brittain is one of the most amazing insurance companies I've worked with in quite some time I have been with her State Farm insurance for over 20 years. Her and her staff are amazing and always attentive to your needs."
Profile photo of Julie Churchill

Julie Churchill

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Churchill
"Above and beyond"
Profile photo of Keyvan Oskooi

Keyvan Oskooi

December 28, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Keyvan Oskooi
"Not happy with the response rate. Carol and Nancy have no sense of urgency."
Profile photo of Jill Sullivan

Jill Sullivan

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Sullivan
"This agency makes my life easier. They know insurance, they know my family and make me smarter about this stuff!!! thanks Nancy, Carame and the team!!!"
Profile photo of Joe Nguyen

Joe Nguyen

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Nguyen
"Thank you for helping John with policy in Georgia move to Austin, Texas. Thanks"
Profile photo of Taking the Reins

Taking the Reins

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taking the Reins
"They are a very smart ground of people. They always have my back."
Profile photo of John Margaglione

John Margaglione

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Margaglione
"Nancy and her team and great. Always pleasant and helpful, as opposed to the unpleasant lady from corporate claims. Having a nice, competent local agent is why I left Geico. Never call the corporate number when you can call an agent."
Profile photo of Austin Ivy

Austin Ivy

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Ivy
"I just purchased renter's insurance with Justin and he is amazing! He helped me with any questions I had and the process was quick and easy! I highly recommend Justin and Nancy Britain for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Chelsea Massaro

Chelsea Massaro

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Massaro
"Nancy and her team are wonderful to work with! I have gone through Nancy at State Farm for insurance since 2017, and have always had positive experiences. She and her team are easy to get in touch with, very responsive communicators, and always take the time to go through all the details of the plan coverage and bill with us to make sure we are comfortable before proceeding. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Renèe Marcus

Renèe Marcus

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Renèe Marcus
"Justin made everything so quick and easy, he worked with my work schedule to get everything done quickly!! Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Sherryl Nemeth

Sherryl Nemeth

January 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sherryl Nemeth
"Very easy to deal with, knowledgeable and friendly. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Ryan Niles

Ryan Niles

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Niles
"Justin is awesome! I needed renters insurance and had no idea what I was looking for or what to even do. He was super helpful in providing me a quote and explaining what I was actually paying for. I got the quote within 5 minutes of talking to him."
Profile photo of Chris Scott

Chris Scott

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Scott
"Working with Nancy's office has been incredibly easy. They are professional and quick to respond. They also gave me a much better price than I had been paying."
Profile photo of Patrice P.

Patrice P.

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Patrice P.
"Nancy and her team go above and beyond to make sure you understand your policies."
Profile photo of russell harding

russell harding

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by russell harding
"Have ben with Nancy Britain Insurance for over 40 years. Nancy and her staff are all highly professional, knowledgeable and helpful with any questions or claims. I highly recommend Nancy Britain State Farm Insurance Agency."
Profile photo of no no

no no

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by no no
"My partner and I have consistently received amazing service from Nancy and her team! My partner’s family have been using Nancy’s insurance services for years now and suggested that we use her for our insurance needs a few years ago. Thank you for your competitive quotes for our home and auto insurance and amazing service!"
Profile photo of Monica Salazar

Monica Salazar

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Salazar
"I love having them for my renters insurance... they're super helpful and way affordable!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Zamarripa

Tiffany Zamarripa

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Zamarripa
"Nancy and her team We’re extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I was able to get my car insurance lowered by $100 and I’m in the process of Getting life insurance for my husband and I. They have excellent follow up as well!"
Profile photo of John White

John White

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John White
"Tammy was Awesome, and beyond helpful and understanding in getting me my new insurance policy for my new car in almost no time flat. She also assisted updating my renters insurance. Very friendly and helpful as well as wanting to make sure i was satisficed. Personal touch customer service which is so hard to find these days let alone being so NICE. You should really give them a chance."
Profile photo of Linda Rose

Linda Rose

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Rose
"Tammy was such a help and so easy to work with. She was able to get our insurance needs covered quickly and answered all of our questions. Such an easy experience."
Profile photo of Natalie Palmer

Natalie Palmer

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Palmer
"I love how when I call I always immediately speak to a real person and they make me a priority. I've been with them 4 or 5 years now and have always enjoyed working with them. Thanks NB!"
Profile photo of Zach Bundy

Zach Bundy

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Bundy
"I recently visited this business while engaged with a project for my job. I work in IT support, and my company was contracted to install some new networking/ISP (Internet Service Provider) equipment at State Farm agencies across the country. I was lucky enough to be assigned the case for Nancy Britain's location. The staff was pleasant, helpful, nice, very professional, and very funny the two days (both almost 7 hours long) that I spent in the office installing, configuring, and packing up the new and old equipment. They were nice to everyone who walked through their door, as well as anyone they spoke to on the phone. These women were just a joy to be around for the short time that I was there. Thank You Mrs. Britain, and all of the other office staff as well, for being so accommodating while I was there. :-D"
Profile photo of Nina Starr

Nina Starr

September 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nina Starr
"I experienced a seamless insurance.transfer from my previous state to Texas with State Farm. We have always carried this insurance, its not the least expensive but it definitely reliable! The office of Nancy Britain carried through very quickly and was available for my calls. Good advice was given in a most honest way. Tammy is a wonderful asset, so professional , knowledgeable and kind!"
Profile photo of Flor Jara Aguirre

Flor Jara Aguirre

July 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Flor Jara Aguirre
"Tammy provided great assistance for my insurance needs since I relocated from another state."
Profile photo of Zoe Prewitt

Zoe Prewitt

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Zoe Prewitt
"love all our friends over at Nancy Britain's office!"