Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nancy Britain

State Farm® Insurance Agent Nancy Britain

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (23 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Christopher Scott

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Nancy's office has been incredibly easy. They are professional and quick to respond. They also gave me a much better price than I had been paying."

Patrice P.

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nancy and her team go above and beyond to make sure you understand your policies."

russell harding

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have ben with Nancy Britain Insurance for over 40 years. Nancy and her staff are all highly professional, knowledgeable and helpful with any questions or claims. I highly recommend Nancy Britain State Farm Insurance Agency."

no no

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"My partner and I have consistently received amazing service from Nancy and her team! My partner’s family have been using Nancy’s insurance services for years now and suggested that we use her for our insurance needs a few years ago. Thank you for your competitive quotes for our home and auto insurance and amazing service!"

Monica Salazar

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love having them for my renters insurance... they're super helpful and way affordable!"

Tiffany Mattox

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nancy and her team We’re extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I was able to get my car insurance lowered by $100 and I’m in the process of Getting life insurance for my husband and I. They have excellent follow up as well!"

John White

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tammy was Awesome, and beyond helpful and understanding in getting me my new insurance policy for my new car in almost no time flat. She also assisted updating my renters insurance. Very friendly and helpful as well as wanting to make sure i was satisficed. Personal touch customer service which is so hard to find these days let alone being so NICE. You should really give them a chance."

Linda Rose

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tammy was such a help and so easy to work with. She was able to get our insurance needs covered quickly and answered all of our questions. Such an easy experience."

Natalie Palmer

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love how when I call I always immediately speak to a real person and they make me a priority. I've been with them 4 or 5 years now and have always enjoyed working with them. Thanks NB!"

Zach Bundy

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently visited this business while engaged with a project for my job. I work in IT support, and my company was contracted to install some new networking/ISP (Internet Service Provider) equipment at State Farm agencies across the country. I was lucky enough to be assigned the case for Nancy Britain's location. The staff was pleasant, helpful, nice, very professional, and very funny the two days (both almost 7 hours long) that I spent in the office installing, configuring, and packing up the new and old equipment. They were nice to everyone who walked through their door, as well as anyone they spoke to on the phone. These women were just a joy to be around for the short time that I was there. Thank You Mrs. Britain, and all of the other office staff as well, for being so accommodating while I was there. :-D"

Nina Starr

September 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I experienced a seamless insurance.transfer from my previous state to Texas with State Farm. We have always carried this insurance, its not the least expensive but it definitely reliable! The office of Nancy Britain carried through very quickly and was available for my calls. Good advice was given in a most honest way. Tammy is a wonderful asset, so professional , knowledgeable and kind!"

Flor Jara Aguirre

July 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tammy provided great assistance for my insurance needs since I relocated from another state."

Zoe Prewitt

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"love all our friends over at Nancy Britain's office!"

Tyler Fahrenbruch

August 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Spoke with Robyn. Super responsive and professional. Thank you!"

Drew Price

October 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"What a great group of people. I worked with Carol Hadley to get me switched over from my mom’s insurance to a plan of my own. We had so many hoops to jump through with the Marketplace, and she spent some much time over the last month and a half corresponding with my old insurance and the marketplace all while keeping clear communication with me. I recommend these people to anybody looking to get coverage."

H “CCLady” Barnett

October 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great people"

Erik Ruiz

October 10, 2017

5  out of  5
"I haven't been with the this agency long but they provided excellent customer service! Keep up the good work guys."

Phil Jordan

August 28, 2017

5  out of  5
"I've been with these guys for 25 years. They are the best at what they do. Nancy and her crew are some of the best people I've ever dealt with."

Chris Wells

March 8, 2015

5  out of  5
"Love this agency. They've been great."

Lisa Krauss

June 12, 2014

5  out of  5
"Replying to previous reviewer -- This Google address is slightly wrong! Should be 7500 West Highway 71. Nancy Britain's State Farm agency has been in business in this exact location (Oak Hill neighborhood) for over 25 years! Nancy and her team are friendly and professional, and I've seen how much they care about their customers -- if you need insurance, this is the place."

Marshall Rushing

April 3, 2014

2  out of  5
"Its not there"